Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May

June

Wednesday 8th June 2022 Probationers’ Learning Group
Thursday 9th June 20227:30pm - 9:30pmDistrict Executive Zoom
Sunday 12th June 2022 MHA Sunday
The theme for this year’s MHA Sunday is ‘Growing Together’ inspired by Isaiah 43:19 – ‘See I am doing a new thing! Now it springs up; do you not perceive it? I am making a way in the desert and streams in the wasteland’ (NIV). You can find resources that include orders of service, activities, videos and campaign material here:
6:00pmDistrict Ordinands Testimony Service
District Ordinands Testimony Service - 6:00pm 12th June 2022, Oakham Methodist Church LE15 6QS, preacher the Rev’d Dr Judith Rossall from the Queen’s Foundation.
Thursday 16th June 20227:00pm - 9:00pmPre Conference Briefing for Conference Reps
Venue: District Chairs Manse. Please contact the District Office for further information
Thursday 23rd June 2022 The Methodist Conference
Telford from Thursday 23 - Thursday 30 June 2022
Friday 24th June 2022 The Methodist Conference
Telford from Thursday 23 - Thursday 30 June 2022
Saturday 25th June 2022 The Methodist Conference
Telford from Thursday 23 - Thursday 30 June 2022
Sunday 26th June 2022 The Methodist Conference
Telford from Thursday 23 - Thursday 30 June 2022
Monday 27th June 2022 The Methodist Conference
Telford from Thursday 23 - Thursday 30 June 2022
Tuesday 28th June 2022 The Methodist Conference
Telford from Thursday 23 - Thursday 30 June 2022
Wednesday 29th June 2022 The Methodist Conference
Telford from Thursday 23 - Thursday 30 June 2022
Thursday 30th June 2022 The Methodist Conference
Telford from Thursday 23 - Thursday 30 June 2022
<< May

District Office

This church website is powered by Church Edit